Government Relief Programs for Small Businesses Affected by COVID

Australia, New Zealand, China, Japan, Singapore, European Government Relief Programs

New governmental initiatives around the world are providing wider support for Employers, Businesses and the Self-Employed.

This document contains a collated list of such relief programs for the following countries;

Australia, Canada, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, and the United States.

You will find information relating to Tax, Financial aid, Employee Wages, Sickness support, and more.


Please share this with your network.

Also, we have created a Linkedin group to discuss the challenges business owners and leaders globally are facing during the coronavirus crisis, and to find expert advice and guidance on how to manage the impact of these challenges - particularly as it relates to managing cash flow, legal compliance, immigration and team remote working.

You may request to join the group here.


Dates Mar 23, 2020

Related Posts